Back to top

Contact Us


For our Nationwide locations :

Click Here

For complaints and concerns :

Click Here

We look forward to hearing from you.

* = Required Fields










Corporate Headquarters

Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 3277
6131 Orangethorpe Avenue, Suite 500
Buena Park, California 90620
Phone: (562) 924-7884
Toll Free: (800) 453-7884
Fax: (562) 924-6057
Email: inquiry@swmc.com

Our Branches

Sun West Mortgage USA, Inc. (FN)
Branch NMLS ID: 359295
8950 East Raintree Drive, Suite 200
Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 82789
Branch Manager: Richard Pierce (NMLS ID 13569)
Email: richard.pierce@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1852021
10841 Paramount Blvd, Suite 200
Downey, California 90241
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 84110
Branch Manager: Kenneth Humberto Almeida (NMLS ID 315253)
Email: kenneth.almeida@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 363427
391 N. Main Street, Suite 207
Corona, California 92880
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 7358
Branch Manager: Edroy Grant (NMLS ID 1482017)
Email: edroy.grant@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1823253
485 E. 17th Street, Suite 200 & 202
Costa Mesa, California 92627
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 82915
Branch Manager: Mike Henderson (NMLS ID 248445)
Email: mike.henderson@mortgagepossible.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1801360
11826 W 39th Place
Wheat Ridge, Colorado 80033
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 82917
Branch Manager: Joshua Michael Lemos (NMLS ID 278295)
Email: josh.lemos@mortgagepossible.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 954048
7 Waterfront Plaza,
500 Ala Moana Blvd - Suite 400, Office 452
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 84135
Branch Manager: Chester Lee Dal Santo (NMLS ID 348937)
Email: chester.dalsanto@swmc.com
1st Liberty, A Division of Sun West Mortgage Company
Branch NMLS ID: 1168563
606 Edmondson Avenue, Suite 300
Catonsville, Maryland 21228
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 74125
Branch Manager: Christopher Kelley (NMLS ID 178803)
Email: chris.kelley@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1850003
947 Fell Street, 2nd Floor
Baltimore, Maryland 21231
Phone: (443) 375-2279
Branch Manager: Ami Desai (NMLS ID 245984)
Email: ami.desai@mortgagepossible.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1833926
100 Warren Street, Suite 300, Office # 344
Mankato, Minnesota 56001
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 84066
Branch Manager: Tanya Julina Aydt (NMLS ID 1235578)
Email: tanya.aydt@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1820374
1330 Lagoon Avenue, 4th Floor, Suite 132
Minneapolis, Minnesota 55408
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 82978
Branch Manager: Katherine Ann Harris (NMLS ID 1080694)
Email: kate.harris@siriuslending.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1787521
100 Chesterfield Business Parkway,
2nd Floor, Office #230
St. Louis, Missouri 63005
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 82783
Branch Manager: Tony Ray Collins (NMLS ID 439756)
Email: tony.collins@mortgagepossible.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1230149
2416 Kays Pointe Drive
Columbia, Missouri 65201
Phone: (562) 293-9663
Branch Manager: Cynthia Minchew (NMLS ID 275545)
Email: cynthia.minchew@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 981997
1701 N. Green Valley Parkway, Building 8, Suite F
Henderson, Nevada 89074
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 8609
Branch Manager: Roxanne Blum (NMLS ID 365827)
Email: roxanne.blum@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1797040
297 Kingsbury Grade, Suite No. 201
Stateline, Nevada 89449
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 82892
Branch Manager: John P Wlcek (NMLS ID 278163)
Email: john.w@mortgagepossible.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 454915
1055 Parsippany Boulevard, Suite 305
Parsippany, New Jersey 07054
Phone: (973) 250-9949
Branch Manager: Joseph Sullivan (NMLS ID 204825)
Email: joseph.sullivan@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1788349
76 East Main Street
Marlton, New Jersey 08053
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 82786
Branch Manager: Jeff Onofrio (NMLS ID 38670)
Email: jeff.onofrio@mortgagepossible.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1774286
10125 Berkeley Place Drive, Suite 101
Charlotte, North Carolina 28262
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 82785
Branch Manager: John Arnold Paxton (NMLS ID 112654)
Email: john.paxton@lowrates.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1436612
101 San Patricio Ave.
Maramar Building , Suite PH-6
Guaynabo, Puerto Rico 00968
Phone: (787) 488-0234
Branch Manager: Luis Raul Padilla (NMLS ID 267427)
Email: luis.padilla@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 516931
101 San Patricio Avenue
Maramar Building Suite G1
Guaynabo, Puerto Rico 00968-2645
Phone: (787) 522-0244
Branch Manager: Anthony Toro (NMLS ID 1039558)
Toll Free: (800) 453-7884 ext. 7419
Email: anthony@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1660326
1511 AVENUE PONCE DE LEON SUITE 20,
SAN JUAN, Puerto Rico 00909
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 7958
Branch Manager: Andres Concepcion (NMLS ID 271297)
Email: andres.concepcion@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1120985
San Cristobal Plaza 2003 Carr. 506
Suite 201
Coto Laurel, Puerto Rico 00780
Branch Manager: Diana M. Montoya (NMLS ID 307233)
Toll Free: (800) 453-7884 ext. 7981
Email: diana.montoya@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 848632
402 BNA Drive, Suite 305
Nashville, Tennessee 37217
Phone: (615) 647-8509
Branch Manager: Richard Harris (NMLS ID 888083)
Email: richard.harris@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1836662
5910 Courtyard Drive, Suite 170
Austin, Texas 78746
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 84047
Branch Manager: Christopher Todd McDougall (NMLS ID 302005)
Email: todd.mcdougall@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1840924
2877 Guardian Lane, Suite 201
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23452
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 84054
Branch Manager: James Earl McNees (NMLS ID 119988)
Email: jim.mcnees@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1833852
401 Broadway, Suite 302
Tacoma, Washington 98402
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 84053
Branch Manager: Todd Allen Bruess (NMLS ID 409816)
Email: todd.bruess@siriuslending.com